Satsuki Shibano's Wave Notation 3: Erik Satie 1984 reviewed at Pitchfork

Pitchfork_400x400.jpg Pitchfork

Originally released in 1984 as a companion to Hiroshi Yoshimura’s Music for Nine Post Cards, this collection of Satie’s solo piano pieces is a cornerstone of Japanese ambient.

Full review here

Order here

Tagged with:
Satsuki Shibano wrwtfww records