Sore Eros reviewed at the Vinyl District

TheVinylDistrict_400x400.jpg The Vinyl District

Formed and led by Robert Robinson, the band, which includes members Adam Langellotti and Jeff Morkeski, has been working on their latest release across the intervening time; exuding considerable depth of motion while avoiding the overworked, it’s a winner.

Full Article

B2B Order Link

Tagged with:
Feeding Tube Records Sore Eros